PSYCHIATRISTS

Prof. Dr. Sasanto Wibisono
Monday 15.00-18.00, Friday 15.00-18.00

Dr. Tun Kurniasih Bastaman

Monday 15.00-17.00, Wednesday 13.00-17.00

Dr. Richard Budiman
Monday 10.00-15.00, Wednesday 09.00-16.00, Friday 09.00-18.00

Dr. Myrni Wibowo Dunda
Tuesday 13.00-15.00, Thursday 09.00-13.00, Saturday 13.00-15.00

Dr. Eliyati D. Rosadi
Wednesday 10.00-12.00

Dr. Martina Wiwie Nasrun
Tuesday 15.00-17.00, Friday 15.00-17.00

Dr. Stevanus Ingwantoro
Monday 13.00-15.00, Wednesday 13.00-15.00, Thursday 11.00-13.00

Dr. Agnes Tineke
By appointment: Monday 16.00-18.00, Wednesday 16.00-18.00

Dr. Surilena
Saturday 14.00-16.00

Dr. Waskita Roan
Monday 11.00-15.00 (By appointment), Thursday 11.00-15.00, Saturday 11.00-15.00

Dr. Syailendra WS
By appointment: Tuesday 16.00-18.00, Wednesday 17.00-19.00, Friday 17.00-19.00, Saturday 15.00-17.00

Dr. Engelberta Pardamean
Thursday 11.00-13.00, Saturday 11.00-13.00

Dr. Jan Prasetyo
Wednesday 11.00-13.00, Saturday 11.00-13.00

Dr. Ika Sri Nurtantri
Tuesday 14.00-16.00, Thursday 14.00-16.00, Saturday 10.00-12.00

Dr. AAAA Kusuma Wardhani
By appointment: Tuesday 17.00-19.00, Thursday 17.00-19.00

Dr. Ashwin Kandouw
Monday 10.00-16.00, Tuesday 13.00-16.00, Wednesday 10.00-16.00, Thursday 10.00-16.00, Friday 13.00-16.00, Saturday 10.00-12.00

Dr. Sonny Candra
Friday 15.00-17.00

Dr. Jusni Solichin
Tuesday 14.00-17.00, Thursday 14.00-17.00, Saturday 09.00-11.00

Dr. Sugianto Hadibrata
Monday 09.00-12.00, Tuesday 09.00-12.00, Thursday 09.00-12.00

Dr. Ayesha Devina
Monday 16.00-18.00, Tuesday 16.00-18.00, Wednesday 16.00-18.00, Thursday 14.00-17.00, Friday 16.00-18.00, Saturday 13.00-16.00

Dr. Endah Rona Wulan
Tuesday 14.00-17.00, Thursday 14.00-17.00, Saturday 07.30-09.00


For appointment and schedule inquiries please call +62-21-7394484

Normal Appointment Hours:
Monday – Saturday 08.00  – 20.00

Sanatorium Dharmawangsa
Jl. Dharmawangsa Raya 13
Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta 12160
Indonesia

Telephone: +62-21-7394484

Fax: +62-21-7394162

E-mail: sanatorium@dharmawangsa.org